India Forums

Go Back   India Forums > News & Current Affairs > Current Affairs & Debate
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-01-2018, 10:19 PM
megri's Avatar
megri megri is offline
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Chandigarh India
Posts: 1,395
Default CMA's Team for the Year 2018-2019

They are as under:

1. Mr. Lalit Kumar Bajaj (President)
2. Prof. J.P.S. Nindra (Vice President)
3. Mr. Karun Kashmiri (Secretary)
4. Mr. Satya Bhushan Khullar (Joint Secretary)
5. CA Uma Kant Mehta (Treasurer)
6. Mr. G.S. Thukral
7. Mr. Manjiv K. Vohra
8. Dr. Niraj Pasricha
9. Mr. N.K. Bajaj
10. Dr. Rakesh Kumar
11. Mr. R.K. Nayyar
12. Mr. Ranjit Singh Sidhu

1. Mr. Aneel Singh Bhambra
2. Mr. J.S. Bedi
3. Mrs. Ranjeet Bedi

Founder & Creative Mind of Megrisoft
Please Do Not Spam Our Forum
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.