Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can employer buy Indian Employee only by money?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can employer buy Indian Employee only by money?

What matter more for the Indian (Employee) work force?

Is it salary the prime incentive for Indians ?
    Look Does Matter..........!!!!!!!!!!

While salary really does not matter, once you have earned 'enough' money and are confident of leading the rest of your life with it. Money matters only to a certain extent and then esteem needs to be satisfied. For every one Job satisfaction is important
    Making a million friends is not a miracle, the miracle is to make a friend who will stand by you when a million are against you..

Comment

My qualifiaction are as below

[1] Post –Graduation in Computer science
      [2] Post Graduate in Management
      [3] Law Graduate Who can practice law in India.
      [4] OCP- Oracle certified Professional
      [5] CCNA- Cisco certified

I work in IT sector and right now I am working in UK on behalf of my company, this is true money is not the only factor which drives me, I do have other certification of Oracle Corporation and Cisco which increases my value in my field. All top company even Oracle corporation send me mail for job opening & whatever I am getting on this job is very less. But up till now I am satisfied with it. Yea few people play politics with me in my company but if such things will increase then I will kick this job and will shift to another one, People should understand knowledge speaks. If employers are thinking that by giving money they can handle talented Indian then they are wrong. Working environment is most important. I know money is important but I don’t want to be screwed only for money.

As Employee I will look for credible managers and leaders on whom I can rely who can treat me as professionals in my field of work, & a work culture that provides stability and is free of politics.