India Forums

Go Back   India Forums > News & Current Affairs > India News > Politics
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-21-2019, 11:19 PM
megri's Avatar
megri megri is offline
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Chandigarh India
Posts: 1,396
Default Bharatiya Janata Party 180 candidates list

Bharatiya Janata Party released the first list of over 180 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019

Narendra Modi will contest from Varanasi
Amit Shah will contest from Gandhinagar
Rajnath Singh will contest the elections from Lucknow
Nitin Gadkari contesting from Nagpur.
VK Singh will contest from Ghaziabad
Hema Malini contesting from Mathura
Sakshi Maharaj will contest from Unnao
Smriti Irani from Amethi

All three Union ministers from Karnataka Ananth Kumar Hegde (Uttara Kannada), Ramesh Jigjinagi (Bijapur) and DV Sadananda Gowda (Bengaluru North) will be contesting from their current seats.

Founder & Creative Mind of Megrisoft
Please Do Not Spam Our Forum
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 04:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.