India Forums

India Forums (
-   Indian Cricket, Hockey & Football (
-   -   ICC Cricket World Cup 2015!!! (

MiniGupta 03-14-2015 02:29 PM

Yippee India maintain their unbeaten record in World Cup 2015 by defeating Zimbabwe by six wickets.

AditiArora 03-30-2015 01:32 PM

Australia Celebrate The World Cup 2015 Trophy
So here is end of ICC Cricket world cup 2015 with the Australia victory. Michael Clarke played a captain's knock in his final ODI to take his side to a title win at the World Cup 2015. Australia win fifth World Cup title. Congratulation to Australian Cricket team.

mandeepgoher 03-30-2015 02:18 PM

Congratulation to Australian cricket team for winning the big title of cricket aka world cup 2015 and Congratulation to captain Michel Clark for his massive career. In his final match he scored 74 runs and give his best captaincy inning to his team.

PriyankaDhariwal 03-30-2015 02:19 PM

They really deserve it. Congratulation Australia for the great victory... :) :o

Daljeet 03-30-2015 02:20 PM

Congrutulation Australian cricket team. :)

Poojadhir 03-30-2015 02:29 PM

Australia team play good congratulations for world cup 2015.:)

manisha 03-30-2015 02:36 PM

Australian cricket team win 5th time that's really great news hope next time India will win Congrats to Australian team...:)

smita89 03-30-2015 02:52 PM

I congratulate the Australian cricket team for World Cup victory.....:o

RajeshSingh 03-30-2015 03:09 PM

Really they proved who's champion here. Well done Australian team and Congrats to Michel Clarke for his greatest career in Cricket world.

Cricket World Cup roll of honour

Australia won 5 World Cup in Year(1987, 1999, 2003, 2007, 2015)
West Indies won 2 World Cup in Year(1975, 1979)
India won 2 World Cup in Year(1983, 2011)
Pakistan won 1 World Cup in Year(1992)
Sri Lanka won 1 World Cup in Year(1996)

neharani 03-30-2015 03:21 PM

Congrats Australian team. This is the 5th time Australia got the World Cup. But it will be more enjoyable and happiest moment if India win the World Cup again. Better luck next time to Indian Team.

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.