No announcement yet.

Travel restrictions for every European country

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Travel restrictions for every European country

    Most countries have travel restrictions in place in a bid to control the spread of COVID-19.

    The latest big changes include:
    • The Netherlands will abolish entry rules for all travellers from 23 March.
    • UK

    abolishes all remaining COVID-19 travel restrictions for arrivals from other countries from 18 March.
    • France lifts COVID passport requirement for access to most venues and events from 14 March
    • Greece is scrapping Passenger Locator Forms from 15 March.
    • Romania lifts all travel restrictions imposed due to COVID-19, as of 9 March.
    • Ireland has abolished all COVID-19 entry restrictions from 6 March.
    • Unvaccinated Russian citizens arriving into Ukraine must quarantine for 14 days and are not allowed to leave quarantine early as of 23 February.