Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What is the Best Way To Propose Your Partner?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is the Best Way To Propose Your Partner?

Hello Friends

Please share with us the best way to propose your partner.???????????????????????

Love has no language you can propose your partner with any way i have no own experience but i want to share my friend propose experience he drunk and propose his beloved and that girl also excepted his love.......

Comment

Candle lit Dinner

This is a classic but one of great ways to propose your dream girl/boy. Candles are one of the quintessential elements of a romantic evening. The dim lights of the candles burning flames and the romantic tunes sets one of the perfect settings for a romantic proposal. A candle lit dinner is a romantic way to propose to anyone who holds a special place in your heart and the one you want to spend the rest of your life with. Guys set the mood, by preparing and cooking your significant other their favorite dinner. Turn off all lights and lit the candles, play romantic songs. The glowing of the candles sets a mood for a night full of romance and is one of the most perfect scenes to propose. It will set the mood for love and romance.

Comment

The best way to propose somebody is say whatever you have in your heart truly to your love without any fear. Even if he or she says no don't get disheartened and search new ways to win your love till the end because its beautifully said:-

" Forget the risk & take the fall. If its what u want, then its worth it all"

Comment

Well if you are going to propose to your partner make something that she/he will remember and she/he will definitely fall for you.

Comment

Modern style of propose to give your some one special a kiss toffee if he/she except and eat then kiss him/her by this way you get the kiss and propose your partner.

Comment